ATLITW

Hemma hos andra / Permalink / 3
Välkommen in till Janes härliga hem.
Hon är en designer med härlig känsla för färger och de rätta detaljerna. Hennes hem är genomgående mysigt och här finns allt från pastelliga köksprylar, en samling burkar, ett rosa hjorthuvud och hennes egna konstverk. Ett hem man blir lycklig av, helt enkelt :)

Jag fick ställa några frågor och så här blev svaret:

Name
: Jane Schouten
Age: Mmm, I've been 39 for quite a few years now ;-)
Lives: The Netherlands
Family: 2 daughters: Robin and Nina
Occupation: Graphic designer, artist and webshop owner (www.alltheluckintheworld.nl)
Interiordecorating style: Only things I love

Which is your favorite room at home?
My bedroom

Where do you find your inspiration for your home?

Inspiration is everywhere. I can find inspiration in almost everything I do but I love flea markets, Flickr, and interior decoration mgazine like Vogue living Australia, 101 woonideeen and Elle decoration

Which is your best and your worst buy?
I have bought lots of great things for my home but hardly ever anything new. My dining room chairs are great. I can't think of a worst buy.

Which is your dreamhouse/flat?

A loft in Amsterdam.

Do you collect anything?

Lots of things. Vintage tins, chairs, beautiful paper, necklaces and lots more...

What would you never buy to your home?

Anything that is only useful but not nice to look at

Can you describe your shop alltheluckintheworld?

A mix of everything I love to do. Vintage finds, handmade and re-styled articles.

Where do you want to be in the next five years?
Making a living from my shop and my art without my day job.

Who are your favorite designers/artists right now?

Marlene Dumas, Kiki Smith, Antoni Tapies, Louise Bourgeois.





Janes hemsidor:
#1 - - Linda:

Verkligen ett mysigt hem! :)

#2 - - Olyckssyster:

En sådan underbar sida. Tusen tack för tipset!

#3 - - Martina:

Coolt hem! Stolen hade jag lätt velat ha! Fin burksamling. Du har så många bra tips, ska ta en titt på allt när jag har tid. Nu måste jag ut i värmen det ska ju bli sämre väder! Ha en bra dag

Till top